TURKEY

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Adana
Ali Şakir Tiltay
Tel: 0 322 457 29 07
Fax: 0 322 457 71 19
e-mail: adana@kktcbe.org.tr
e-mail: ali@tiltay.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Hatay
Ali Han Sarıcalı
Tel: 0 326 213 52 57
Fax: 0 326 213 52 58
e-mail: hatay@kktcbe.org.tr
e-mail: alihan.saricali@kktcbe.org.tr

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Osmaniye
Tel: 0 326 617 5510 (Osmaniye)
Faks: 0 326 617 7799
Tel: 0328 826 83 01 (İskenderun)
e-mail: ggokten@yahoo.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Bolu
Meriç Burak Kaya
Tel: 0 374 234 50 26
Faks: 0 212 872 57 65 -0 374 234 50 37
e-mail: bolu@kktcbe.org.tr
e-mail: burak.kaya@kayatourism.com.tr

EUROPE

GERMANY

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Bavaria
Helmut Johannes Mader
e-mail: h.mader@eurovital.de

Honorary Attache Responsible for Culture of TRNC in Bavaria
Assoc.  Prof. Turgay Hilmi
e-mail: turgay.hilmi@gmail.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Berlin
Alexander von Stahl
Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Cologne (Köln)
Hasan O. Karabiber
e-mail: HOK2@gmx.net

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Düsseldorf
Çetin Ay
e-mail: info@hcnorthcyprus.com ay@hcnorthcyprus.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Munich
Uli Piller
e-mail: info@nordzypern-online.de
web: www.trnc.de

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Werl
Dr. Kandemir Özdemir
e-mail: info@hcwerl-trnc.org

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Stuttgart
Kadir Uğur
Tel: +41 0 43 243 46 20
Fax: +41 0 43 243 46 26
e-mail: ugur@bentour.ch

 

FİNLAND

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Finland
Jouni Suistola
Fax: +358 813 70 180

 

HUNGARY

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Hungary
John Mc. Gough
e-mail: Slece@matavnet.hu

 

ASIA

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in People’s Republic of China
David Yi Zhong Qi
Fax: +86 898 679 5625

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Malaysia
Dato’ Seri Prof. Dr. Sabree Salleh
Tel: +60194408842
11A, Jalan Tepuan Dua 8/4B, 40000, Shah Alam, Selangor,  Malaysia.
e-mail: sabreestkd@hotmail.com
e-mail: sabree_mgtf@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Melbourne
Hasan Sayar
e-mail: trncmelbourne@hotmail.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Sydney   
İlkay Yusuf
e-mail: ilkaysyusuf@gmail.com

 

MEMBER NATIONS OF THE ORGANIZATION OF ISLAMIC ORGANIZATION

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Jeddah
Dr. İhsan Kaya Okur
Fax:     +966 63 79 442

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in  Ghana
Lord Bennett  Duodu Kumi
e-mail: duodukumi@lords.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in  South Africa
Altan Zeki
Fax: +27 16 362 0292

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Egypt  
El Sayed Hany
e-mail: elsayedhany@yahoo.com

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in  Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Ali Abu Rubeullah
e-mail: rubeiha@yahoo.com

 

USA – CANADA

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Canada
Hasan Mehmet Salih
e-mail: hasanmsalih@hotmail.ca

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in Los Angeles
Mehmet Mustafaoğlu
e-mail: mustafaoglu@transglobalfn.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Honorary Consulate of TRNC in  Brazil
Marcelo Faria De Lima
Fax:      +55 11 3521 6855

 

 TRNC ROVING AMBASSADORS

Prof. Dr. Ferhat Erişir              (2012)
Prof. Dr. Serhat Akpınar         (2012)
Dr. Suat Günsel                        (2010)
Mahmut Celaleddin Bilgiç    (2003)