Ankara
Fazıl Can KorkutAmbassador
Rabat Sokak No:20 Gaziosmanpaşa 06700 Ankara, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-312-4462920 / 4460185 Fax: 00-90-312-4465238
e-mail: ankara@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: ankara.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Istanbul
Fahri YönlüerConsul-General
Yeni Gelin Sokak, No:4A/1 Balmumcu Beşiktaş, İstanbul, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-212-2273490 Fax: 00-90-212-2273493
E-mail: istanbul@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: istanbul.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Mersin
Ayşen Volkan İnanıroğluConsul-General
Atatürk Caddesi, Karadeniz Apt. No: 71/3 Mersin 33010, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-324-237 2482 / 83 Fax: 0324 2372520
e-mail: mersin@mfa.gov.ct.trweb: mersin.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Izmir
İpal EminConsul-General
Gaziosmanpaşa Bulvarı, Süreyya Reyent İş Merkezi, No:30, Kat 4/408 Konak-İzmir, Türkiye
Tel: 0232 489 77 89 / 489 49 14 Fax: 0232 489 58 92
E-mail: izmir@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: izmir.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Brussels
Damla GüçlüRepresentative
Avenue Louise, 207 BTE 8 B-1050, Bruxelles, Belgium
Tel: 00-32-26-484756 / 484870 Fax: 00-32-26-487088
e-mail: brussels@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: bruksel.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Washington
İsmet KorukoğluRepresentative
1667, K. Street, NW. Suite: 690 Washington D.C. 20006, United States of America
Tel: 00-1-202-8876198 Fax: 00-1-202-4670685
e-mail: washington@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: washington.mfa.gov.ct.tr
New York
Mehmet DanaRepresentative
708 Third Avenue Suite 1710, N.Y. New York 10017, United States of America
Tel: 00-1-212-6872350 Fax: 00-1-212-9496872
E-mail: newyork@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: new-york.mfa.gov.ct.tr
London
Zehra BaşaranRepresentative
29, Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ED, United Kingdom
Tel: 00-44-207-631-1920 Fax: 00-44-207-462-9785
E-mail: london@mfa.gov.ct.tr Web: londra.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Geneva
Ayda SoyluRepresentative
ICC Cointrin, Route De Pre-Bois 20, Cp-1807, 1215 Geneva 15, Switzerland
Tel: 00 412 27107150 Fax: 00 412 27107151
E-mail: geneva@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: cenevre.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Rome
Çimen KeskinRepresentative
Via del Tritone, 46 00187 Rome, Italy
Tel: 00 39 06 86989604 / 86989616 Fax: 00 39 06 92912518
E-mail: rome@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: roma.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Baku
Ufuk TurganerRepresentative
Xeqani Küçesi 45A Landmark II, Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: 00-99-412-4982495 Fax: 00-99-412-5982995
E-mail: baku@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: baku.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Abu Dhabi
Zeliha KhashmanRepresentative
Khalifa bin Zayed Street, The Blue Tower, Suite 704-A, P.O. Box 45061, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00-971-26272977 Fax: 00-971-26270844
e-mail: abudhabi@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: abu-dabi.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Islamabad
Mehmet DavulcuRepresentative
315-B Khayaban-E-Iqbal F7/2 P.O. Box: 2165 Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: 00-92-51 2650563 / 2650556 Fax: 00-92-51 2650487 / 2650562
e-mail: islamabad@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: islamabad.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Doha
Tayseer Al-ShanablehRepresentative
P.O. Box 12466 Doha, Qatar
Tel: 00 974 44837693 Fax: 00- 974 44837692
E-mail: doha@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: doha.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Muscat
Emine Andız ErtürkChief of Mission
Shatti Al-Qurum Way No 3030 P.O. Box 531, House No: 2435, Postal Code:115 Muscat, Oman
Tel: 00 968 24699631 / 00 968 94757151 Fax: 00 968 24699645
E-mail: muscat@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: muskat.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Kuwait City
Ali SantelRepresentative
Cliffs Complex, Floor 15, No.152, Arabian Gulf Road – Jedah Lane, Block 9, Plot 38, Salamiya, Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tel: 00 965 999 32 480 Fax: 00 965 257 17 946
E-mail: kuwaitcity@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: kuveyt.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Manama
Mustafa DavulcuRepresentative
Suhail Centre, Building No.81, Office No.31, Road 1702, Diplomatic Area, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: 00 973 175 22 834 Fax: 00 973 175 22 835
E-mail: manama@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: manama.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Bishkek
Atınç KeskinRepresentative
Moskovskaya 209, KV.1, Postal Code: 720001 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Tel: 00 996 312 906817 Fax: 00 996 312 456 504
e-mail: bishkek@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: biskek.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Stockholm
Mustafa GüvenChief of Mission
Bragevagen 6 114 26, Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 00 46 8 43747461 Fax: 00 46 8 50212981
E-mail: stockholm@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: stokholm.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Berlin
Oktay ÖztürkRepresentative
Richard-Strauss-Strasse 37, 14193, Berlin, Germany
Tel: 0049 302 062 6940 Fax: 0049 302 062 6941
E-mail: berlin@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: berlin.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Budapest
Selda ÇimenChief of Mission
Eszak-Ciprusi Török Kepviselet 1062 Budapest, Andrassy ut 118.I / 2-3, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 30 10 183 Fax: +36 1 30 10 184
E-mail: budapest@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: budapeste.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Strazbourg
Növber VechiRepresentative
23 Blv De L’Orangerie 67000 Strazbourg France
Tel: +33 3 88 36 7393 Fax: +33 967 364180
E-mail: strazbourg@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: strazburg.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Helsinki
Hüsnü DubaChief of Mission
 Erottajankatu 11 A 19, 00130 Helsinki- Finland
Tel: + 358 45 643 10 40
E-mail: helsinki@mfa.gov.ct.tr 
Gaziantep
Erhan ÖzkanConsul-General
 Tepebaşı Mahallesi Prof. Dr. Metin Sözen Caddesi No 17 Şahinbey Gaziantep
Tel: +90 342 220 1177 Faks:+90 342 220 11 78
Antalya
Mustafa K. BeyazbayramConsul-General
Güzeloba Mh. Barınaklar Bulvarı, Doktorlar Sitesi, E Blok, No:142/1 Muratpaşa/Antalya, Türkiye
Tel: +90 242 316 30 36 Faks:+90 242 316 30 37
Trabzon
Zalihe ErdenConsul-General