Enformasyon Logo

CTP MP Ömer Kalyoncu who was appointed to form the coalition government has presented the new cabinet to President Mustafa Akıncı. Folowing the meeting, in his statement, Kalyoncu said that President Akıncı has approved the new cabinet.

The new CTP BG-UBP cabinet is as follows: Prime Minister -Ömer Kalyoncu, Minister of Foreign Affairs- Emine Çolak, Minister of Finance – Hasan Başoğlu, Minister of Health – Salih İzbul, Minister of Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources– Önder Sennaroğlu, Minister of Interior and Labour– Aziz Gürpinar, Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry– Sunat Atun, Minister of Transport –Tahsin Ertuğruloğlu, Minister of Education– Kemal Dürüst, Minister of Tourism– Faiz Sucuoğlu, Minister of Public Works, Environment and Culture- Kutlu Evren.

This article is serviced by Public Information Office as a Media Rewiew. This is NOT an official public release of MFA