Enformasyon Logo

President Mustafa Akıncı declared names of the negotiation committee of the Turkish Cypriot side at the negotiations which will start on Friday. The names are respectively President Mustafa Akıncı, negotiator Özdil Nami, Presidential Spokesman Barış Burcu, Foreign Ministry Undersecretary Erhan Erçin and Foreign Ministry Third Secretary Sertaç Güven.

This article is serviced by Public Information Office as a Media Rewiew. This is NOT an official public release of MFA