Enformasyon Logo

President Akıncı received Sweden Ambassador Klas Gierov, Finland Ambassador Anu Saarela, Holland Ambassador Brechje Schwachöfer and Luxemburg Ambassador Christian Biever in South Cyprus. Press was only allowed to film however no statement was made related to the receptions.

This article is serviced by Public Information Office as a Media Rewiew. This is NOT an official public release of MFA