Ankara
İsmet KorukoğluBüyükelçi
Rabat Sokak No:20 Gaziosmanpaşa 06700 Ankara, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-312-4461036 / 4460185 Faks: 00-90-312-4465238
E-Posta: ankara@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: ankara.mfa.gov.ct.tr
İstanbul
Seniha Birand ÇınarBaşkonsolos
Cevahir İş Merkezi Kat 5 19 Mayıs Mahallesi, Aytekin Kotil Caddesi 34360 Şişli İstanbul, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-212-2273490 Faks: 00-90-212-2273493
E-Posta: istanbul@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: istanbul.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Mersin
Zalihe MendeliBaşkonsolos
Hamidiye Mahallesi, Atatürk Caddesi, Karadeniz Apt, No: 79/3 Akdeniz – Mersin, Türkiye
Tel: 00 90 324 237 2482 / 83 Faks: 0324 2372520
E-Posta: mersin@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: mersin.mfa.gov.ct.tr
İzmir
Ayşen Volkan İnanıroğluBaşkonsolos
1456 Sokak No:10/1 Punta Residence K:12 Daire16-17 35220 Alsancak-Konak / İzmir , Türkiye
Tel: 0232 489 77 89 / 489 49 14 Faks: 0232 489 58 92
E-Posta: izmir@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: izmir.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Brüksel
Ayda SoyluTemsilci
Avenue Louise 207, BTE 8 B, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium
Tel: 00-32-26-484756 / 484870 Faks: 00-32-26-487088
E-Posta: brussels@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: bruksel.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Washington
Mustafa LakadamyalıTemsilci
1667 K Street NW, Suite 690, Washington, D.C. 20006 USA Tel: 00-1-202-8876198
E-Posta: washington@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: washington.mfa.gov.ct.tr
New York
Mehmet DanaTemsilci
821 United Nations Plaza Floor 13 New York, NY 10017 USA Tel: 00-1-212-6872350
E-Posta: newyork@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: new-york.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Londra
Çimen KeskinTemsilci
29, Bedford Square, London WC1B 3ED, United Kingdom
Tel: 00-44-207-631-1920
E-Posta: london@mfa.gov.ct.tr Web: londra.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Cenevre
Gizem AlpmanTemsilci
ICC Cointrin, Route de Pre-Bois 20, Cp-1807, 1215 Geneva 15, Switzerland
Tel: 00 41 227107150 Faks: 00 41 227107151
E-Posta: geneva@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: cenevre.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Roma
Mustafa DavulcuTemsilci
Via del Tritone, 46 00187 Rome, Italy
Tel: 00 39 06 86989604 / 86989616 Faks: 00 39 06 92912518
E-Posta: rome@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: roma.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Bakü
Ufuk TurganerTemsilci
Sahil Biznes Merkezi, Bülbül Prospekti 7, Mertebe 9, No:12. Baku, Azerbaycan.
Tel: +994 12 493 35 11
E-Posta: baku@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: baku.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Abu Dhabi
Buket KopTemsilci
Khalifa bin Zayed Street, The Blue Tower, Suite 704-A, P.O. Box 45061, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 26272977
E-Posta: abudhabi@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: abu-dabi.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Islamabad
Dilşad ŞenolMisyon Şefi
House No.12-J, Street 13 F7/2 Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: 00-92-51 2650556  Faks: 00-92-51 2650487
E-Posta: islamabad@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: islamabad.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Doha
Mustafa GüvenTemsilci
TRNC Trade and Tourism Office, Str. 508, Zone 63, Saha 8, Villa 16, PO Box 12466, Doha, State of Qatar
Tel: 00 974 44837693 Faks: 00 974 44837692
E-Posta: doha@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: doha.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Muskat
Mustafa TunçMisyon Şefi
Shatti Al-Qurum Way No 3030 P.O. Box 531, House No: 2435, Postal Code:115 Muskat, Oman
Tel: 00 968 24699631 / 00 968 94757151 Faks: 00 968 24699645
E-Posta: muscat@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: muskat.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Kuveyt
Atınç KeskinTemsilci
Cliffs Complex, Floor 15, Flat No: 152, Block 9, Baghdad Street, Arabian Gulf Road, Jeddah Lane, Salmiya, Kuwait
Postal Zip Code: 22065
Tel: +965 25717946 Faks: : +965 25717946
E-Posta: kuwaitcity@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: kuveyt.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Manama
Umut KoldaşTemsilci
Suhail Centre, Building No.81, Office No.31, Road 1702, Diplomatic Area, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: 00 973 175 22 834 Gsm/Whatsapp: +97366746141
E-Posta: manama@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: manama.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Bişkek
Mehmet DavulcuTemsilci
Moskovskaya street 209, Bishkek Kyrgyzstan ( Kırgızistan) Posta kodu: 720010
Tel: 00 996 312 454 041 Faks: 00 996 312 456 504
E-Posta: bishkek@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: biskek.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Stokholm
Murat SoysalMisyon Şefi
Bragevägen 6, 114 26, Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 00 46 8 43747461
E-Posta: stockholm@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: stokholm.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Berlin
Beniz Uluer KaymakTemsilci
Richard-Strauss-Strasse 37, 14193, Berlin, Germany
Tel: 0049 302 062 6940
E-Posta: berlin@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: berlin.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Budapeşte
Özgür EzelMisyon Şefi
Eszak-Ciprusi Török Kepviselet 1062 Budapest, Andrassy ut 118, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 30 10 183
E-mail: budapest@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: budapeste.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Strazburg
Selda ÇimenTemsilci
1 rue Toreau 67000 Strasbourg/ France
Tel:+33 390248933
E-mail: strasbourg@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: strazburg.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Helsinki
Sonat AltuğMisyon Şefi
Erottajankatu 11 A 16 00130 Helsinki – Finland
Tel: + 358 45 643 10 40
E-mail: helsinki@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: helsinki.mfa.gov.ct.tr 
Gaziantep
Fatma DemirelBaşkonsolos
Tepebaşı Mahallesi Prof. Dr. Metin Sözen Caddesi No 17 Şahinbey Gaziantep
Tel: +90 342 220 1177 Faks:+90 342 220 11 78
E-mail: gaziantep@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: gaziantep.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Antalya
Cem TopçuBaşkonsolos
Güzeloba Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı Doktorlar Sitesi E-Blok 142/1 Muratpaşa Antalya / Türkiye
Tel: +90 242 316 30 36 / 90 242 336 30 36
Faks:+90 242 316 30 37
E-mail: antalya@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: antalya.mfa.gov.ct.tr
Trabzon
Erek ÇağatayKonsolos
Yeşiltepe Mah. Yavuz Selim Bulvarı, Remzi- Sevim Canım Apt. 393/4 Ortahisar/ Trabzon, Türkiye
Tel: 00-90-462-202 6262 Tel: 00-90-462-202 6363 Faks: 00-90-462-202 6464
E-mail: trabzon@mfa.gov.ct.tr web: trabzon.mfa.gov.ct.tr