Enformasyon Logo

The larger coalition partner of CTP-UBP government CTP party has announced a change in the cabinet in their ministries.

Prime Minister Ömer Kalyoncu announced that Finance Minister Hasan Başoğlu is replaced with Birikim Özgür. Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and Food, Önder Sennaroğlu, is replaced with Erkut Şahali and Interior and Labour Minister Aziz Gürpınar is replaced with Asım Akansoy. The changes were submitted to President Akıncı who endorsed them.

Pointing out that the government will continue its way with different names Akıncı wished success to the new cabinet members and he thanked the previous ministers for their services.

This article is serviced by Public Information Office as a Media Rewiew. This is NOT an official public release of MFA